Windmill Mountain Ranches POA, Inc.

ANNUAL NOMINATION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING WINDMILL MOUNTAIN RANCHES PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

Pursuant to Article II, Section 4, the annual Election of Officers meeting of the 2025 Board of Directors of Windmill Ranch Phase II and Windmill Mountain Ranches Property Owners Association, Inc. was held on February 27, 2025 at the residence of Randal Bublitz, 6752 S A-Frame Ct., Windmill Mountain Ranches, Mohave County, AZ.

The following directors of the corporation were in attendance:

Randal Bublitz

Norman Younghusband

Steve Armour

Larry Johnson

Allen Moreau

The following officers were in attendance:

Randal Bublitz - President

Norman Younghusband - Vice President

Donna Armour - Secretary

Chris Hughes - Treasurer

The following members were in attendance: Lynn Bublitz, Mike Dempsy, Keith Hughes, Vince Miles, Dave Slater

President Randal Bublitz acted as Chairperson of the meeting and Donna Armour recorded the minutes.

The requirements for a quorum having been met the meeting was called to order at 9:01 am on February 27, 2025.

Agenda Item 1: Ratification of the new 2025 Board of Directors

After the ballots have been tallied the new board members are as follows: Steve Armour, Randal Bublitz, Larry Johnson, Allen Moreau and Norman Younghusband. A motion was made and seconded to approve the 2025 Board of Directors.

Agenda Item 2: Election of Officers

A Motion was made and seconded to keep the officers the same as last year.

The officers are Randal Bublitz, President and Norman Younghusband, Vice-President.

Agenda Item 3: Appointment of Officers

A Motion was made and seconded to Elect Donna Armour as Secretary and Chris Hughes as Treasurer for 2025

There being no further business, a motion to adjourn was made and seconded. The motion passed unanimously. The meeting adjourned at 9:06 am.

Minutes Submitted by:

Donna M Armour

Donna Armour Secretary

Approved:

Randal Bublitz,

Director/President

Steve Armour,

Director/Webmaster

Norman Younghusband, Director/VP/Road Committee

Larry Johnson,

Director

Allen Moreau

Director